FREE SHIPPING WITHIN THE NETHERLANDS ABOVE €20, ORDERS BEFORE 20.00 HRS ARE SHIPPED WITHIN 2 WORKING DAYS (MON-FRI)

Trade/ Distribution

The Netherlands

BIS Publishers
Hedi de Zanger
M. +31 6 542 515 60
T. +31 20 515 0230
E. hedi@bispublishers.com

Belgium

Flanders/Brussels
Luster Publishers
Hopland 33 4.2
2000 Antwerp

Tania Van de Vondel
T. +32 474 88 49 68
E. tania@lusterweb.com
Hilde Seys
T. +32 478 81 05 21
E. hilde@lusterweb.com

Wallonia
ADYBOOKS
Rue de Rotterdam 20
400 Liège
André Delruelle
T. +32 475 32 94 16
E. andre.delruelle@adybooks.be
 

USA

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 Thirteenth Avenue NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis
Minnesota 55413-1006 USA
T (+1) 800 283 3572
F (+1) 800 351 5073
www.cbsd.com
info@cbsd.com






 

Rest of the world:
BIS Publishers books are distributed throughout the rest of the world by Laurence King Publishing.




 

UK

Key Accounts
Bridget Clark
UK Sales Manager
Laurence King Publishing
361-373 City Road
London EC1V 1LR
T: 020 7841 6946
bridget.clark@laurenceking.com


All other UK Accounts
Tabitha Ward
Director of Trade Sales
Abrams & Chronicle Books
Head Office
3rd Floor| 161-165 Farringdon Road
London EC1R 3AL
T: 020 7713 2078
M: 07507 372 449
tward@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Special Sales
Sharon Gordon
Head of Special Sales
T: 020 7713 2062
M: 07538 811433
sgordon@abramsandchronicle.co.uk


Export Special Sales
Karina Boensoe
Export Special Sales Manager
kboensoe@abramsandchronicle.co.uk
M: +49 160 9129 1309

EUROPE

France
Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
T : (1) 43 49 36 60
F: (1) 43 49 41 22
commercial@interart.fr


Spain, Italy, Portugal, Greece and Cyprus
Penny Padovani
T: + 39 0575 614338
penny@padovanibooks.com


Ireland
John Fitzpatrick
T: +353 87 2469859
johnfitz.books@gmail.com


Austria, Germany and Switzerland
Max Erbe
Managing Director
Laurence King Verlag GmBH
Jablonskistraße 27
10405 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 030-21300640
max.erbe@laurencekingverlag.de

 

 

Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Iceland and Finland
Melanie Boesen
Mediehuset Rubrik
Vandkunsten 6,2
DK 1467 Copenhagen
Denmark
T: +45 33 13 75 54
M: +45 20 27 75 48
melanie@post6.tele.dk


Middle East, Baltics and Eastern Europe
Kit Clothier
Middle East and Eastern Europe Sales
Manager
T: +971 568238600
Kit.Clothier@laurenceking.com

 

AFRICA

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana
and Zimbabwe
Peter Hyde Associates
5 & 7 Speke Street
(Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
T: (021) 447 5300
F: (021) 447 1430
noelene@peterhyde.co.za

 
South America

Nicolas Friedmann
Representaciones Editoriales
Rbla. Badal 64 Ent. 1
08014 Barcelona
T. +34 637455006
T. +34 934217310
nicolasfriedmann@gmail.com
www.nicolasfriedmann.com

 

 ASIA

China (PRC), Hong Kong and Taiwan
Sheila Lo
Asia Sales Manager
T: 852-90238257
Sheila.lo@laurenceking.com


Jenny Wang
Sales Manager, China
jenny.wang@laurenceking.com


Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia,Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar and Cambodia
Santi Suntien
South East Asia Sales Manager
T: +66 98 2516582
santi.suntien@laurenceking.com


Japan
Tim Burland
T: 03-3424-8977
F: 03-3424-8977
tkburland@gmail.com


South Korea
Soohyun Jin
INFORMATION AND CULTURE KOREA
T: 82-2-3141-4791
F: 82-2-3141-7733
cs.ick@ick.co.kr


Philippines and Micronesia
Tony P Sagun
CRW Marketing Services for Publishers, Inc
T: 632 584 8448 and 632 660 5480
F: 632 213 0651
tony.sagun@crwmarketing.net


India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan
Kapil Kapoor
Roli Books
T +91 11 4068 2000
F + 91 11 2921 7185
kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

 

AUSTRALASIA

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea and the Pacific Islands
Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fisherman’s Bend
Victoria 3207
T: (03) 9646 7788
F: (03) 9646 8790
k.gill@thaust.com.au

 


For all other territories, please contact

Adrian Greenwood
Sales Director
Laurence King Publishing
361 – 373 City Road
London EC1V 1RL
+44 (0)20 7841 6900
adrian.greenwood@laurenceking.com

 

 

 

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »