Trade/ Distribution

The Netherlands:
Jan Smit
Rep to bookstores
+31 35 621 9267
jan@jansmitboeken.info

Marijke Wervers
Rep to all non bookstores
+31 20 515 0230
marijke@bispublishers.com

Belgium:
Exhibitions International
+32 16 296 900
orders@exhibitionsinternational.be
www.exhibitionsinternational.be


 

USA:
Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
+1 800-283-3572
info@cbsd.com
www.cbsd.com






Rest of the world:
Thames and Hudson Ltd.
Christian Frederking
Group Sales Director
020 7845 5000
c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrew Stanley
Deputy Head of Group Sales
020 7845 5000
a.stanley@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrius Juknys
Head of Distributed books
020 7845 5000
a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk 
 



Mark Garland
Manager, Distributed Books
020 7845 5000
m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

Jessica Arvidsson
Distributed Sales Co-ordinator
020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
j.arvidsson@thameshudson.co.uk


Trade Distribution and Accounts:
Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex BN13 3RB

Customer Services
+44 1903 828501
Direct order line
+44 1903 828511
enuiries@lbsltd.co.uk
orders@lbsltd.co.uk 

Representatives UK:
Gethyn Jordan
Key Accounts Manager
National Wholesalers
T 020 7845 5000
g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

Michelle Strickland
Key Accounts Executive
020 7845 5000
m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk


David Howson
Key Accounts and London
020 7845 5000
d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London: E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2

Dawn Shield
Key Accounts and London
020 7845 5000
d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London: NW1-NW11 


Leslie Bolt
07984 034496
l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk
Bedfordshire, Berkshire,
Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Essex,
Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent,
Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8-20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14

Karim White
07740 768900
k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria,
Co. Durham, Lancashire, Greater
Manchester, Merseyside,
Northumberland, Sheffield, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland

Ian Tripp
07970 450162
iantripp@ymail.com
Channel Islands Cornwall, Devon,
Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wales 


Mike Lapworth
07745 304 088
mikelapworth@sky.com
Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire,
Herefordshire, Leicestershire,
Lincolnshire, Northants,
Nottinghamshire, Oxon (except
Oxford), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire


Victoria Hutton
07899 941010
victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk
London Gift Accounts

James Denton
07765 403182
jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South and South East Gift Accounts

AMERICAS

Central and South America, Mexico
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

The Caribbean
John Edgeler
Edgeler Book Services Ltd
M +44 7801 866936
j.edgeler@ntlworld.com

EUROPE

Austria, Germany and Switzerland
Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg
T. 0049 931 17 405
mi-klein@t-online.de

Eastern Europe
Sara Ticci
44 7952 919866
s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

France
Interart S.A.R.L.
(1) 43 49 36 60
commercial@interart.fr

Ireland
Karim White
07740 768900
k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Italy, Spain and Portugal
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia
and the CIS
Per Burell
+46 (0)8 85 64 75
p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

AFRICA

Africa (excluding South)
Ian Bartley
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho,
Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe
Peter Hyde Associates
(021) 447 5300
noelene@peterhyde.co.za

MIDDLE EAST
Middle East incl. Egypt and Eastern Mediterranean
Stephen Embrey
44 7952 919866
s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

Iran
Bookcity Co.(P.J.S)
(9821)88459950
Semiramis@bookcity.co.ir

Lebanon
Levant Distributors
(01) 488 035
Info@levantgroup.co

AUSTRALASIA

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands
Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd
(03) 9646 7788
enquiries@thaust.com.au

 

ASIA

China (PRC), Hong Kong and
Macau
Thames & Hudson China Ltd
+852 2 553 9289
aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

For China enquiries
Michelle Liu, Beijing
lmh_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan
Ms Helen Lee, Taipei
Helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Korea
Ed Summerson
edward_summerson@asiapubs.
com.hk

Japan
Scipio Stringer
Thames & Hudson Ltd
s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Malaysia
Thames & Hudson Singapore Pte Ltd
c/o APD Kuala Lumpur
(603)
7877 6063
liliankoe@apdkl.com

Singapore and South-East Asia
Thames & Hudson Singapore
(65) 6749 3551
customersvc@apdsing.com

India, Nepal, Bangladesh and
Bhutan
Kapil Kapoor
Roli Books
+91 11 4068 2000
kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka
Scipio Stringer
Thames & Hudson Ltd
s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk